30 La Vernia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jon and I work overnight at a grocery store which makes it hard to meet people and I'm planning to go back to school to help better myself and to help get me a 9 to 5 which will help me spend more time with family and friends
I am a big sports fan mostly football and basketball and I love having fun whether it's bowling going to amusement parks going to movies or just staying at home with someone and watching a movie which I like all kinds of movies and I'm willing to try new things as well and find someone who enjoys these activities as well
What I’m doing with my life
Working and planning to go back to school
I’m really good at
Treating people with respect and being a good friend and being able to make people laugh if you get my sense of humor by the way which is amazing if I do say so myself which I guess I'm doing because I'm typing this
The first things people usually notice about me
I would guess my smile and or dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is hard to narrow down but off the top of my head The League Scrubs The Office Spartacus Game of Thrones The Walking Dead those are a few of them but I like comedies and action and horror films and I'm a rock music fan mostly Alice in Chains Stone Temple Pilots mostly the grunge music with alternative bands like For Fighters and Collective Soul that is all I can think of now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to get to know somebody before I share personal things about me
You should message me if
If you are interested in finding someone who can be a great friend and maybe have a chance for something more