23 Warner Robins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a hard working country boy trying to make my way through life. If you don't love music, movies, the outdoors or reptiles we probably won't get along at all. Im just looking to meet new people, if we have a connection then that's all the better.
What I’m doing with my life
well my dream is to eventually go to Cullinary school. For now I have a great job, and a great life
I’m really good at
being a shoulder to cry on
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, im 6"5'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love virtually all movies(horror, comedy, adventure, action, etc)
i read alot but mostly fantasy novels
i love TrueBlood, Sons of anarchy, futurama, supernatural
i love any food, but my favorite is italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
And a nearby lake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about my life and all the choices i could have made that have led me to this point. some i would change some i wouldnt
On a typical Friday night I am
on a friday night i am usually hangin with my friends have a few drinks playin poker and sharing some laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am a very open person, if you arent afraid to ask im not afraid to tell
You should message me if
you should message me if you want to hang out have a good time or just need someone to talk to. i love meeting new people so feel free :)