31 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in the middle of moving back to California after 2 years abroad (Singapore) and 10 years on the east coast (Boston & NYC). Looking to meet someone special, to explore all the craziness that is Los Angeles. That's anything from museums and movies to biking and brunching.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in PR for healthcare and biotech companies. Science is cool.
I’m really good at
Conversation, recommending films and books, enjoying other peoples' company, listening, running.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything Coen Brothers, Charlie Kaufman, Christopher Nolan, Pixar, and classics.

Books: Vonnegut, David Foster Wallace, Cormac McCarthy, T.C. Boyle, Dave Eggers, Jhumpa Lahiri.

Music: Nina Simone, The xx, Tune-Yards, Little Dragon, Vampire Weekend, St. Vincent, Goldfrapp, classical and opera.

Food: Good Indian food can make my heart smile.
The six things I could never do without
Movies. Laughter. The New York Times. Tea. The sound of the ocean. Memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can enjoy this new/old city.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a film, having a drink, out with friends, or yoga.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a geek and am proud of it.
You should message me if
You love engaging in conversation. You could visit a museum, go to a party, see a movie, get some drinks, and laugh a lot--all on the same night.