26 Winchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jon.
I'm ready to make new friends. I'm on here because I'd like to meet some new people, so feel free to message me and I'll get back to you when I can!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at university studying medieval history.
I’m really good at
Conversation and making people laugh, reading and writing, painting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dante - The Inferno
About a Boy
Scouting for Girls
Favorite food? I'm just a total omnivore (comes from having fussy siblings and a no-leaving-the-table-until-the-foods-gone rule)
The six things I could never do without
iPod (filled with an utterly eclectic mix - from the Phantom of the Opera soundtrack, to Nickelback)
My bicycle (Ivanhoe - every form of personal transport deserves a name!)
My leather jacket ( just because)
Pizza (probably the best food ever - it's available both student-style cheap AND expensive in posh food-eries)
A really good thick book I'm halfway through (at any one point I'm invariably in the middle of reading a book over the period of months and months)
Pen and paper (for poetry, scribblings, sketching and making lists)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything! Mostly my shifts at work and how badly they're impacting my social life!
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends, generally socialising or spending quality time with my family.