25 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jonathan I'm a student at UAB studying criminal justice where im in my fourth year. I will graduate next may. I'm in Army ROTC and plan on going into the army when I graduate. I used to wakeboard semi professionally, I got injured and had to put it on hold for a while. I work out as much as I possibly can, its part of my day to day. I love to be active: running, swimming, playing golf, really just anything outdoors. I like to go out and party but I also love just chilling at home watching movies. I love going on trips and adventures! I have a dog, hes a German Shepherd mix, he is really sweet and good with people. I just recently moved downtown closer to campus but have lived in Birmingham and Hoover my entire life. I like to cook, I had to learn when I moved in alone I guess haha! Im looking for a girl I can just be myself with and not have to try and be something Im not. I hate drama and games. So if you think any of this is something you might be interested in message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Army and college
I’m really good at
wakeboarding, cooking, making people laugh
The six things I could never do without
my dog, my family, my truck, my computer, my friends, my phone
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, just having fun!
You should message me if
you want to meet someone who you will have a lot of fun with and will make you laugh!