Jonathansiddle
22 Oshawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jonathansiddle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jonathan siddle I am 18 years old
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently unemployed and looking for a job
I’m really good at
Not alot but just being myself and generally honest. I guess I'm also really good at lifting heavy things and if you ask my sister good at killing spiders aint that right sis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy and that I have a great sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: I cant think of any right now but that doesn't mean I don't read (I would love some ideas)

movies: Kick Ass, Gran Torino, The Other Guys,

music: I generally listen to 102.1 so mostly indie rock

food: I like the usual pizza and burgers( but not the ones where I live) ,I also have a love for a good subway tuna sub.
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. my dog and my puppies (Kloe, Myah and Georgie)
3. my computer
4. My hat (I love it so much)
5. my xbox
6. my friends or friend but I love em'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of things actually
On a typical Friday night I am
at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always disliked my time at school it was a very hard time for me and i've never had a girlfriend
You should message me if
you want someone to talk to I love talking to people and just having a good time and if you are looking for something more.
More