34 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would say I am a motivated individual. I like the challenge that life brings, and am at the point where I would like the share that challenge with someone. I am an easy going person, willing to try anything new.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the stage of planning for hopefully owning my own house(check). Now that my professional life is more where I would like it to be I am more focusing on my personal life allot more.
I’m really good at
Not filling these things out
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that would have to be my openness and kindness ...and I lost the hairline lottery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books usually involve anything to do with mystery/thriller/world events. This usually covers my favourite movie types, but of course a stupid/silly movie is easier to handle than a stupid/silly book. Music I am in to mostly anything, as long as it has decent lyrics and rhythm. When it comes to food I am open to anything...with the exception of duck eggs with partially developed ducks inside...
The six things I could never do without
1) Internet
2) Books
3) Social activities
4) Pets
5) Zombie movies
6) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At current mostly boring computer related stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a full work week, planning the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've tried online dating