JongeLeiden
27 Shoreditch, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JongeLeiden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm, I'll see how this goes...soooo, have been living in Europe for a few years, have recently returned to the UK and its tropical weather :)
Currently working in finance. I speak a few different languages, sometimes two at the same time after alcohol. I like football, swimming, travelling, music concerts. Also, a tattoo somewhere. Hope that doesn't sound boring :)
If it doesn't, stuur mij een brief :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Canary Wharf. And preparing to teach in Barcelona. Hopefully. Maybe. Maybe never.
I’m really good at
Swearing in 12 different languages. It's come in handy on several occasions.
The first things people usually notice about me
'Are you sure you're British? You don't look it.'
And no, I have no idea why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Mexican, Japanese, Arabic, Mediterranean
Books: James Ellroy. All the way :D
John Lee Hooker, BB King, Muddy Waters, Rammstein, Cream, The Eagles, 90s Garage, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten.
Ciudad de Deus, Tropa de Elite
Sopranos, Peep Show,
The six things I could never do without
A book
A beer
Blues music
Phone
Think those 4 are enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
Another tattoo :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Indoors reading and cooking, or outdoors drinking and enjoying the sun. All depends on the weather :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shot the sheriff. But I did *not* shoot the deputy.
You should message me if
If you want to :p
More