26 Gorseinon, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey i'm Jonny,
I've just finished uni and now live just outside swansea! I work full time and I don't get much chance to meet new people so i've joined this to try something new!
I plan to, one day, build my own home in the countyside, own a classic mini cooper and have a pet french bulldog!
If I achieve these three things and meet someone to love then i'll live a very happy life!
If you're the one, do let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, a lot!
Trying to maintain a social life and still have lots of fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the end of mr.y, the underground man, the affirmation, riddley walker
Films: fight club, the departed, scarface, napolean dynamite, get him to the greek, Inglorious bastards, I like a wide range of unusual films as well as the great box office hits!
Music: rock/pop/r'n'b/dubstep, rage against the machine, nero, m83, mgmt, kings of leon, mumford and sons, kyte, foreign beggars and many many more!
TV: top gear, family guy, come dine with me, QI
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, politics, science, religion, sociology, music, film
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on work! If I can i'll probably be having drinks with my mates!
You should message me if
You are relaxed, fun, smart, like to drink occassionally but also like quiet nights in, look after yourself, and also if you are looking for the same in a guy because that's me :)