27Stockbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is jonathan. Im 25. Im really laid back. Im easy to get along with for the most part unless your stuck up or something. I love the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping etc. im one of those guys who still knows how to be a man I dont wear skinny jeans or wax my eye brows so if your looking for that... Sorry. I like watching college football and baseball. Im a uga bulldogs and braves fan and I cant stand the gators. I try to help others out the best I can because I believe you can tell the measures of a man by the way he treats his inferiors not his equals. Im a family man Id do anything for my family and friends. love having fun goin places and trying new things. I hate drama and games people play im not in high school anymore. Iv been through alot in my life but I keep my head up. Im burned out on the whole bar and club scene pretty much and im just ready to find a good woman that I can get to know and possibly settle down with one day. But if you wanna know anything else just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently taking a break from school right now im working towards an engineering degree. I work with my dad doing private home inspections and we also have a small farming opperation as well.
I’m really good at
Hunting, fishing, working, theres alot of things i would say im good at lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I treat everyone with respect. As far physical features iv been told my eyes catch peoples attention which is pretty wierd for a guy to say but it is what it is lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not a big reader unless its about something im really passionate about. I really like comedy movies and action movies. I listen to just about anything country, rap, rock but mostly country. my favorite shows are sons of anarchy, duck dynasty, king of the hill, workaholics, baseball, football, anything on the outdoor channel, but I watch whatever catches my attention. As far food ill eat jus about anything im not a picky eater.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Time in the outdoors away from the city
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats in store for my future and when im gonna find a woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time kicking back doing something kinda relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't anything to hide just message me.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me.
The two of us