Jonzo420
33 East Elmhurst, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jonzo420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everybody! I'm just a cool, laidback, down to earth dude with a positive attitude whose kind of a nerd lol I'm a huge gamer and love comics as well. I'm kind of a home body. I could stay in with a beautiful woman and watch movies all day. Don't drink or smoke but don't mind chicks that do. I like to hang with a girl who likes to 420 and have great convo.
What I’m doing with my life
Fulltime Concierge for an Upscale residential building/community. So I'm not really looking for anything serious cuz I have lots of work right now. Looking to meet someone and have fun with from time to time or whenever we get the chance. A little bit of a workaholic here lol
I’m really good at
Listening. Making people laugh. Staying optimistic. Video games. Sparkin' up...
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually its my sense of humor. Depends on the person. Sometimes its my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
More of a TV and Movie guy. I could go all day so I'd rather smoke up and look thru the Netflix menu cuz that itself is a task lol
The six things I could never do without
Wow I dunno. Tough to narrow it down.
1. Iced Coffee
2. My PS4/Xbox One
3. My TV.
4. My charger.
5. Bud (420)
6. Ummm. I guess my cell phone lol Cant live without it now can I?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Munchies! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't like to cook (Well I love it actually but since I used to do it all day I can't muster the strength to do it home) so I order either Sushi or Chinese. Pizza is always another good one. And I just either watch a movie on Netflix or Catch up on TV. If there's something good playing at the movies I might go out as well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on OkC
You should message me if
If you're bored and if you're interested
More