24Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm happy, easy going, love the outdoors, hanging out with my buddies, playing tennis, going to the beach, skiing, snowboarding, mountain biking, water sports, working on cars, and enjoy mostly everything. I'm studying to be an engineer and love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying to become an automotive racing engineer. (Not NASCAR though)
Update: just got scuba certified so I'm doing that now too.
I’m really good at
Working on cars, sports in general, having fun, making the best out of any situation, and I can cook a little.
The first things people usually notice about me
Always happy, nothing bothers me too much, very patient and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fast and Furious series, top gear, hunger games.... These are my favorites, but I enjoy many more.
Six things I could never do without
My car
my friends
my family
my education
my metabolism
and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what all I want to do with my life in the time that I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at the car shop with my buddies working on cars and just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to find out for yourself.
You should message me if
You enjoy the outdoors or motorsports or sports in general and have an active lifestyle. Also, if you are just interested in getting to know me.
The two of us