24Kingsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 20 and looking for a better change in my life. I love to work out hike fish hang with friends watch a good movie or just ride around in my truck. I treat a woman with the utmost respect that they deserve and I love to make them smile and laugh. I don't play games so if your looking to play me then move on and keep looking. Otherwise message me and get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two part time jobs and serve in the Marine Corps Reserve
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile and making them feel comfortable around me
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my deep voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Dark Night Rises mostly action and horror movies Redemption by Emily Moore Whose Line Is It Anyways or any comedies gun shoes history or military any kind of music and ribs steak pizza Italian Mexican Japanese basically if you can eat it I will I'm not picky
Six things I could never do without
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may tell you if you message or text me
You should message me if
You want to have a good time with a sweet and caring guy who will make you laugh and feel wanted
The two of us