35 Newport Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, lets give this online dating thing a try...a little about me: I moved here to Southern California about 6 years ago and haven't found a reason to leave. I am a chef, singer and all around good friend. If you'd like to know more...ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional chef and have been for most of my life. Love the business, but the hours are rough
I’m really good at
Several things...the most obvious is my cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: self help, self improvement, anything culinary related. Other then that I'm not much of a reader

Movies: way too many to list...comedies, action/adventure, buddy flicks, etc. I love movies

Music: I love all kinds of music as long as it has some soul

Food: end of story. I love food

TV Shows: Iron Chef America, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Being Human, The Ultimate Fighter, Chopped, A Haunting
The six things I could never do without
-my family
-my friends
-my music collection
-good food
-my movie collection
-my cookbooks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work. The rare chance I get a Friday night off, I don't even know what to do with myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, then it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
If you're interested and want to know more