34Bayside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working guy. I enjoy getting my hands dirty and hate spending a lot of time in the office. To keep me sane I spend saturdays working for my dad's air conditioning/heating business.

I am family oriented and appreciate being able to spend time with my family, despite the fact that I feel like they take pleasure in driving me crazy at times. I also have a pretty large group of friends that I spend time with regularly. We have been friends since highschool.

I can find something entertaining and valuable in almost anything. This is bad at times as I have been told in the past that I sometimes laugh at inappropriate moments.

I am adventurous and enjoy a nice adrenaline rush so bring on the haunted houses, rollercoasters, weird foods (don't lie, you've been faced with some weird foreign delicacy that after eating you felt pumped... who hasn't), and skydiving (always wanted to do this but never have...let's in?)

I enjoy traveling. So far I have been to Italy, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, several of the U.S. Virgin Islands. I would like my next trip to be a Greece/Egypt combo.

I enjoy sports, although I've always enjoyed playing more than watching. I do watch baseball and football, but casually. My favorite baseball team is the Yankees but I will root for the Mets (as long as they're not playing the Yankees of course). I've played pretty much every sport. As a kid I played baseball, soccer, hockey, basketball, football (strictly schoolyard with friends). I played softball with friends over the years as well, mainly during college in the summers. I was on my college crew team and rugby team. Oh and ultimate frisbee too of course.

I like a good laugh and I have a good sense of humor, which includes a dose of sarcasm. So you can make fun of me all you like, I can take it as well as I can dish it out...

So people thats the Cliff's Notes version. I'll leave the rest to your imagination and if your interested, by all means, send me a message...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a lawyer. I work at a small firm in Smithtown, Long Island focusing in matrimonial law and criminal defense (in case your wondering how I sleep at night being a defense attorney, I sleep like a baby, besides...all my clients are innocent anyway)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Dan Brown. I can't name a favorite movie. I am a movie buff. My friends make fun of me for liking every movie no matter how bad they may have thought it was. I really do like everything from Finding Nemo to the Notebook to Die Hard. I enjoy all types of music but I listen mostly to electronic dance music (not a jersey shore fist pumper though, don't stereotype me). As for food, I like almost everything.
Six things I could never do without
A trusted friend; family; music; imagination; humor; and food and water I suppose...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make tomorrow better than today...
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally Fridays are reserved for family or local hang outs with nearby friends. The big nights out on the town with friends are Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Google my username and you'll find out...
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor and like to have fun, oh and if you googled my username thinking you'd find out something private about me (or felt strongly compelled to do so despite not)
The two of us