30 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Joe, 29, I am a recent grad student with an MBA from point park University!! I studied Sports Arts and entertainment management! I also have my bachelors degree in music industry! Originally from Buffalo, but moved to Pittsburgh a little over 2 years ago and i love it here!!
What I’m doing with my life
Recent MBA grad, looking to find my passions in music and sports! Looking into jobs at this point!!
I’m really good at
music, sports, working out, caring, helping others, a love for life, and being open-minded!
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness, Being open, talking, listing to others!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really into books, Movies to many to count! Music Country, pop, rap, etc mostly anything! Kenny Chesney, Lady Antbellum, Keith Urban, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Bruno Mars! Fav musical is Phantom of the Opera!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Music All Kinds big country music fan!
Cell Phone
sports- Sabres, Steelers, Bills, Penguins
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, and my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends! But dont mind staying in enjoying a sports game or even a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really at this time! You can ask if you want to!
You should message me if
You think I'm someone your interested in getting to know better!

You want to talk to a caring, friendly, and open-minded guy! :)