35 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single father of one. I'm laid back and love to laugh. I enjoy working out, traveling, watching and playing sports, riding my Harley and bike. movies, coffee and going out. I like to do athletic runs like tough mudder and etc. I have tattoos that mostly can be covered up with a shirt. As much as I'm outgoing, I like watching movies on the couch too.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel a lot and usually go somewhere once a month usually. When I home I usually work around the house or go to the short north/Grandview areas.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and supportive. Making people laugh and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm always cheesing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm all over on all of these, but my favorite book has always been Don Quixote. I love comedy movies and have a ton of favorites, but Hotrod and Blades of glory are my most favorite. Music wise I rance from rap, rock, hip hop, older country and R&B. My all time favorite is the Deftones.
The six things I could never do without
My Son, My Family, my dog, showers, toothpaste and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son's future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my son or with my friends or at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing to my dog often, but insert his name in the songs.
You should message me if
You're fun loving and have a good sense of humour.