35 Kalamazoo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy Stranger! Very friendly and hopeless romantic here! I am looking for someone to settle down. I am tired of the single life and want a serious girlfriend to spend time with. I am getting too old for games and such. I would like to meet someone in person though, not just chat on here. if this sounds good to you, or you have anymore questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. thanks for visiting my profile(:
What I’m doing with my life
Well for starters I am a musician. I play keys and sing/scream among other instruments I dabble with. I also DJ sometimes as well. so I am an artist and I work from home as an online tech support technician as well. I think I would make a good comedian! I try my best to be a good person and get along with everyone. I am very laid back and easy going P: I live with roommates atm. I was raised christian but I am very open minded when it comes to religion. I am very accepting of all beliefs so no worries. I never really cared for politics so I would say I am independent or tea party values. I meditate and work out when i have time. I am very spiritual and down to earth person. I'm a neat freak too but no worries if your not! I'm also very goofy as well. oh and I love animals! I have a beagle mix dog here, two kittens, and a genuine pig lastly. well that's all I think of right now at the moment (:
I’m really good at
music, computers, making people laugh, romance, making people feel loved, snuggling, being a nerd lol etc
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and eyes i guess (; I am a very good listener and i like to be silly sometimes. Im a big dork! :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mainly listen to metal/techno mostly but I like all kinds of music. As for movies/TV I usually watch horror/comedies but I'll watch most anything as long it's good! And as for food I'm not too picky as long as i am not allergic to what I'm eating or not my taste that is! :-P
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. music
3. my pets
4. my family/friends
5. my phone
6. having fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living the dream! Ha when will meet the right person? when will the zombie apocalypse start?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am hanging out with friends, going out, bonfires, karaoke, beach, playing pool, playing video games or working on music P: going to concerts is one in my favorite things to do fyi! (: sometimes i stay in too and stream Netflix or go for a walk thru the cemetery. it's peaceful!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been told that I resemble Steve-o from Jackass haha!
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone mature and serious, willing to go with the flow and see what happens! get to know me, you won't regret it ;-)