Josh3313
26 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Josh3313
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from Winona State with a business administration degree. I spent 5 months studying abroad in England, which was the best 5 months of my life. I've been to 7 countries and over 20 states so I love to travel. I recently moved up to the area and would love to meet some new people. I haven't had any luck yet so if you would like to show me around area, please message me :) Sports are also pretty big in my life as I try and play baseball or soccer as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Making a move up to Eagan for a great job opportunity. I'm hoping living in that area will open a lot of new things for me. I'm looking forward going to sporting events, concerts and whatever else happens in the cities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure actually, maybe you can tell me so I know in the future?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Archer, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Modern Family, Breaking Bad

Music - Queen, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Mumford and Sons, The Beatles, Rush, Coheed and Cambria. Lot's of other various artists as well, I'm not picky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything really, every day is something different usually.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm fine with going to the bars and having some drinks or staying in playing video games or talking. I enjoy both, just depends on the mood I'm in.
You should message me if
You like my profile or you want to help me find some new friends in the area :)
More