24 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I'm Josh :)
I'm generally regarded as smart, funny and tall. I'm pretty geeky, love my music (mostly EDM) and spend most of my time gaming, studying, working, playing soccer or netball, or hanging out with a friend or two. I'm a reasonably friendly guy, so send me a message if you like!

Also according to my "Personality" section I'm worse mannered. I'd just like to say that's bullshit. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying Mech Engineering at uni, Working at a hardware store part time, living at home in the hills and trying to be a bit less dull while I'm still young!
I’m really good at
Problem Solving
Catching things with my foot to slow them down before they hit the ground...
The first things people usually notice about me
Questionable dress sense (no I don't have a fedora...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read a lot but when I do its usually a fantasy series of some kind (or a paper for my Thesis)

Movies: LotR (most fantasy), Star Wars (most sci fi), anything with Bruce Willis, Fight Club, Post Apocalyptic movies, How to Tame your Dragon.

Shows: Avatar, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, Misfits.

Music: Most EDM, (Dubstep, House, DnB, Glitch, as long as its bassy and interesting) Also like some "real" music, but much more selectively. (Namely Linkin Park and some hip hop)
Currently Listening To: Massive Attack, Celldweller, Pendulum, Rudimental, Flume, Phutureprimitive, The Qemists,

Food: Pizza (dayum), I'm a big fan of anything sweet, and have a very typical teenager diet..

Games: League of Legends, Starcraft, WoW, Diablo, CoD, if its made by Blizzard or my friends play it, I will.
The six things I could never do without
My Internets
Sultana Bran
A team (Fremantle FC / The Horde)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything. Everything. All the time.

But seriously, I like to think about how things could be more efficient, usually when I'm taking my car>train>train>bus Uni route. Boy do I sound interesting...
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games Skyping with mates, staying at a friend's watching movies/tv, or at a gathering of some sort. Clubbing is ok but its hard to enjoy unless I like the music.

Just kidding I'm probably studying :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a massive Horde fanboy.
You should message me if
you want to.

I don't normally message people because I'm pretty terrible at introductions, but I'll usually message back. :)