24Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Josh, I'm kinda goofy, kinda funny. In my spare time I like to play video games and hang out with friends. I'm a nice guy and I love to chill. I'm kind of a gamer and kind of a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college at UNCG for a biology degree. After that I hope to get a job where I get to work with animals on a regular basis. Something like working with a nature preserve or getting to take care of exotic animals would be awesome.
I’m really good at
Sculpture, Painting, Cooking Italian food, Science, Video games and Taking care of animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or my facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Ishmael, Im not the biggest reader but every once in a while i find a good book.

Movies: Van helsing, Role Modles, Rise of the planet of the apes, Men in Black and many others. Especially anything scary!

Shows: Workaholics, Through the Wormhole, The Daily show, The Colbert Report, Tosh.0, and some anime

Music: Lots of rock, Pop and alternative. But I have a little of everything on my ipod.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Asian and of course the classic american food.
Six things I could never do without
Something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, friends, family and school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at the rock wall on campus, relaxing at any local coffee shop, listening to local bands, walking out at the park at night, or just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me to find out
You should message me if
You ever want to hang out
The two of us