JoshMarrs
27 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JoshMarrs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Texas. History. Politics. Computers. Caffeine. Music. Books. Anime. Graphic novels/comics. Music production. Analog synths. Video games. (I'm a huge horror video game enthusiast).
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated DeVry University in October 2011. Working as a Threat Research Analyst. Learning music production. Watching a lot of anime and TV shows. Playing scary video games. Reading comics.
I’m really good at
Computers. Making music. Thinking I'm funny. Quoting random movies/TV shows. Twerking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair. Tattoos. Glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
[Books]: Chuck Palahuniuk. Philip K Dick. History. A Clockwork Orange. Graphic novels/comics.

[Movies]: Quentin Tarantino. Inception. The Departed. Mel Brooks. A jillion others.

[TV]: Anime. Adult Swim cartoons. Adventure Time. House of Cards. Twin Peaks. Lost. House. Fringe. Battlestar Galactica. Firefly. Dollhouse. Lots more.

[Music]: Just about everything. Very into all kinds of electronic music.
The six things I could never do without
Car.
Technology.
Caffeine.
Sleep.
Food.
Money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.

Music.

Batman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making sick beatz. Playing video games. Watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can wall twerk.
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too seriously. And if you don't mind chatting with a weirdo nerd like me.
More