24Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm generally an easy rider. I just like going with the flow of things. Ill go out of my way to see friends happy and I just like having a good time with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time. Gonna start my chef apprenticeship in spring
Until then I'm just going day by day, enjoying the company of friends when I have the time from work.
At work I'm a linecook and prep cook.
I'd like to go on a tour with the Sea Shepherds as an on board cook at some point.
I’m really good at
Getting off topic
Holding my alcohol
Puns and general wordplay
Comforting and helping buds in a rough patch
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair and groovy poncho usually get a few odd looks now and again.
I can be really loud and outspoken and then just shut off and I'm totally introverted and just observe people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tunes: Iron Maiden, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Band, Gorillaz, LOTS of other weird stuff.
My favorite books are Johnny Got his gun by Dalton Trumbo, The Outsider, by Albert Camus, 1984 and Animal Farm By George orwel. Brave new world by Aldous Huxley. And above all else I have a huge place in my heart for H.P. Lovecraft.
Theres too much food out there to pin anything down on a list, but if I could there'd be many Korean dishes.
Six things I could never do without
The pub
My friends
Good food
My vape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then heading out and grabbing a beer.
Sometimes seeing friends at a gathering or party of sorts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Revolving doors trip me out.
The two of us