37San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working in orthotics and prosethics, making new dreams. . .
I have moved through many states and cities, and currently working in San Francisco until 2038 or so.
I respect the urban jungle but like the tall trees, dirt paths, rivers, lakes, and streams. I like to picnic and play in the sun as well as watch movies and go to theater when it is rainy and cold outside.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to be creative in all aspects of my life. I enjoy cooking meals, I think of it as urban homesteading . I am enjoying what San Francisco and the Bay Area has to offer. I am looking forward to a house of my own with a wood stove and a house cat.

After years of school, I now have a BA, MFA and an AAS and I make prosthetics and orthotics
I’m really good at
Getting the most out of my day.
Cooking breakfast for you on the weekends. Playing in the sun. Listening music / NPR while I cooking = multi-tasking. Sleeping in on saturday morning, but still getting up in time to get to Cross Fit class. Kissing
Finding gems at the farmers market.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and black hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Sci-Fi, adventure, Almost anything for $5 at a encore type theater. Also a fan of stage plays.
Netflix: X-flies, Hell on Wheels, Six Feet Under, Simpsons .... etc.

Some good ones that I have seen:
Cloud Atlas, Princess Mononoke, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Race the Sun, Midnight in Paris, Harry Potter, Drive, Ameliee, Garden State, Back to the Future.

Music: Indy, Andrew Bird, Miles Davis, Al Green, Alison Krauss, Cake, Chic Gamine, Calexico, Andrew Bird, Damien Rice, etc ... free radio / public radio, movie sound tracks, Hans Zimmer

Food: Anything flavorful and home-cooked and / or not too expensive.

Shows: I like live performances, mostly stage plays, something fun or funny.

Winning Free tickets to anything is a good place to start!
Six things I could never do without
1. Breakfast, Snack, Lunch, Snack, Dinner
2. Cooking for myself
3. A good adventure in the outdoors
4. Drinking wine and making out
5. A Good Nights Sleep
6. My Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want my next overseas adventure to be. and how do I get there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on the beach watching the sunset drinking whiskey and watching the waves. Or cooking and watching a movie. Or meeting friends for happy hour and a bite to eat. Or drinking wine with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy drinking wine and making out!
You should message me if
If you think that we might have somethings in common ... If you would like to go on a small outdoorsy adventure in the urban jungle or far from it. Or sit in a good people watching spot and have a cup of tea / coffee, relax in the park and play frisbee, or go to a movie and get a tasty treat, frozen or otherwise ... Or #4 above!
The two of us