23Watford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like a bit of a laugh and don't take things too seriously, i like to smile and generally be optimistic. I wear my heart on my sleeve and love all sports.
I currently have 8 piercings: nape, a few ear and both nipples (one horizontal, one vertical)
What I’m doing with my life
Studying biology at university of Nottingham.

Taking every opportunity to experience new things and expand horizons (clichéd I know)

Playing tennis
I’m really good at
sports. i'm kinda lucky i've just always been good at them, not sure why but i don't complain :) i love all sports, but tennis and skiing are the big two.
The first things people usually notice about me
haha i have no idea! i don't think 'what did you first notice about me' has ever really come up in conversation.
depends on what and where i guess, if it was at a costume party it would probably be my costume, but if it was karaoke it would more than likely be my appalling singing ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favourite book - The crysalids

films, anything really, i'm a bit of a geek for 80's teen films, so stuff like ferris Buellers day off, or the breakfast club would be favs
Tv shows - freaks and geeks, sopranos

music - really varied, anything except metal. Some examples - pulp, Janis Joplin, flume, camp&krooked
Six things I could never do without
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with friends whether it's out or in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with my childhood teddy
The two of us