30 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I originally grew up right outside Boulder, Colorado. I moved here from Philadelphia (hence the name).

I like to travel a lot and I think there's nothing more fun then jumping on a train to head to another city for the weekend. Also the kind of guy that likes chilling on the couch Friday night and watching bad horror films with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the financial field for the Air Force.

I just moved here to DC and love it so far! I really love starting new projects and I am constantly wanting to do a new project to help people or just start a new adventure in life!
I’m really good at
Making okcupid profiles (not)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am really outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The most recent books I have read were the hunger game books. But I would have to say my favorite book is the one I wrote!

I love scary movies and I have to admit that I love bad reality tv shows.
The six things I could never do without
iphone (I say this, and then I end up changing phones)
my gorilla portrait on my wall
bed (it would suck to sleep on floor)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do next in life. I love challenges
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends on the town. I also travel a lot to NYC and DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I drink, I tend to text people "meow" a lot