38Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very active and social person. I love being around people but at the same time do require a bit of alone time.
I am a very independent man and I am typically attracted to the same.
I am an extremely hard worker and I like to play hard too. I have a ton of drive and I am typically attracted to driven men with ambition.
I am loyal to a fault and stand up for what i believe in even when it's unpopular.
My sense of humor can be a little biting but I keep myself entertained.
I am an only child so I am very close with my mom and end up talking to her everyday.
I love being outdoors and enjoying the weather. I am often hiking or on my new motorcycle and it would be great to meet more people to do either with.
I am trying to learn italian and plan on learning french after.
I love to travel and cant wait for my next trip to europe. Barcelona is my favorite city.
If things should escalate to sex I am vers but prefer to bottom.
I have a hard time approaching guys that I am attracted to. I'm working on it but typically I wait for others to make first contact.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been a stylist for 15 years. I own my own business and have a great clientele. My job awards me the freedom to travel and being self employed makes it easy for me to take time off work.
I’m really good at
Trying new things. Really open to new experiences. I live having new activities to try out. Currently doing spin a few days a week and also pole dancing classes and aerial classes (trapeze, Lyra and silks) and while I can't say I am good at them I am improving every week
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment on my lips and eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Art of Happiness and the Hunger Game series to name a few. I just started Beautiful Creatures today.
I love movies and enjoy comedies, drama and action in that order. I will go see scary movies if I have someone to go with and my friends usually have more fun watching me jump and squirm than actually watching the movie.
My guilty pleasures are the Real Housewives series.... all of them. I try and stop but I can't.
I like all music depending on my mood. I will listen to country sometimes on road trips, alternative when I hike and dance the majority of the time.
I love italian food and eat sushi once a week. I try and eat healthy but I have to cheat every so often. I am a sucker for sweets.
Six things I could never do without
Laughter, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and building a good life for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it depends on if I am working on saturday or not. Friday night usually is a chill night for me and I save my strength for saturday if I am going to hit it hard. Friday night is a good date night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess if I added it here it wouldn't be very private would it
You should message me if
Any of this interests you. If you have your stuff together including a job a car and a plan for the future.
I try and be polite and at least respond to everyone.
The two of us