36 Waseca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the outdoors and I am willing to do anything to make people happy. I work full time at Kwik trip overnights and loving my job. I am a very friendly person. I am huge Twins and Vikings fan.
What I’m doing with my life
right now I am working full time at Kwik Trip in Waseca Full time and loving my job. I am living Waseca and walking back and forth to work everyday.
I’m really good at
ask me and I will tell u
The first things people usually notice about me
my kindness, and the way that I treat people. I am also a very out going person, and very friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite movies are anything that is romantic, sports, and comedy. I listen to just about any kind of music but I really enjoy country both the older and newer stuff. I eat almost anything, I really don't have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
my computer, car, phone, friends, family, health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what have I done today, and what am I going to do tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working, but If I am not at work I am home watching a baseball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very romantic person and love to make breakfast in bed for the one I am dating!
You should message me if
if you want to get know me better and hang out.