34 Country Club Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back individual who's looking for friendship and maybe more when the time is right. I like to go bowling, shoot pool, go out to eat, go to the movies, sometimes stay in watch movies cuddled up with that special someone, I like to go for walks along the lakefront, and the beach. Spend some time with my family from time to time, and sometimes I like to go to the casino
What I’m doing with my life
I work part-time for UPS, and I'm currently looking for a Full-time job, or another Part-time job
I’m really good at
Putting a smile on a woman's face, and keeping her happy
The first things people usually notice about me
My kind heart, and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies, Comedy, Family, Wrestling, All kinds of music, and my favorite food is American, Jamaican, Thai, Chinese, and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
My mom, my job, my computer, my money, my car, and my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future, and meeting the woman who I'll spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing from a hard days work, and having a nice cold beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for love
You should message me if
You want to get to know a real cool guy, you have a good personality, and you like to go out and kick it. Also if you just want to just say Hi