Journey1986
30 Ephrata, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Journey1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've spent a lot of time getting to know the person I am and I have to say, you're going to be pretty pleased. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time teacher in a small school district in Central Washington. If I'm not working, I'm either visiting friends and family back home or spending time with my wonderful dog.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal person, loving someone completely, school, organizing, and going with the flow!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My major is reading so I Love Books! Movies..chick flicks of course, and anything funny!
I love trying new restaurants!
Going to shows...plays, concerts, comedy, whatever! Yes please!!
The six things I could never do without
My amazing family
My dog
Something to read
Music
My phone
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Two things: Professionally, the current status of education and how I can make a difference
Personally, what I can change to find someone who will treat me well and love me unconditionally, because I have been very unsuccessful in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared I'm going to get hurt again
You should message me if
You're humorous, think your other half should be treated well, and can carry on an interesting conversation. If this is you, drop me a line. :)
More