Joybrianne79
37 Kent, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Joybrianne79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 33 years old. I just had a baby girl that is my world. Right now I am just looking for friends, maybe more later if with the right person. I am tired of being hurt. I enjoy music, movies, hanging with friends, but most importantly spending time with my daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get my life back together for my daughter and I. Went through some rough times in the past few months. Soon to be looking for a job and raise my daughter.
I’m really good at
I am really good at giving advice and being there for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I love to have fun and enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies- romance, comedy, horror, pretty much anything but sci-fi. music- avenged sevenfold, killswitch engage, H.I.M., jason aldean, taylor swift, pretty much anything except rap with the exception of some. Food- I will usually try anything as long as it isnt too weird lol
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, friends, family, oxygen, food, and cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Raising my daughter the best way that I can and where I am gonna be 5 yrs from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home with my daughter or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Take time to get to know me and maybe you will find out.
You should message me if
you are looking for friend or companion or possible soul mate.
More