21 Nové Dvory, Czech Republic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Josef and I am a 20 year old student who loves music and is into romance and adventure. I love playing the piano and I play golf during the spring and summer season. My nationality is Czech and the reason I can speak English fluently is because I've been applying different international schools ever since I was 4. I like socializing and getting to know people from different parts of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in my 2nd year at University, majoring in Communications and Mass Media. In the future I would like to write articles and magazines for men about health, fashion, fitness and dating. I am currently registered as a pianist at a coffee shop located in the center of Prague and I play there once a week.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano and hitting the golf course over the weekends. Golf has taught me how to control my life in a healthy way and at the same time let go and go with the flow.

If you want to watch me play piano, send me a message and I will give you the links. Sometimes I even play piano for my friends on Skype if they're not near, and if you're special, I might even do the same with you!

I have to also add the fact that every once in a while I LOVE to go out on karaoke events and have fun with my developing singing techniques!
The first things people usually notice about me
How I can play the piano without using sheet music. I tell them that I memorize the tune and all I have to really do is know the song well in order to put the pieces together :)

That I have a good sense of humor and that I'm more of an optimist. I enjoy making people happy and smile :)

That I'm a flegmatic, but I really don't care! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching romantic comedies, listening to pop music (Bruno Mars being my favorite) and once in a while I read a romantic or thriller novel.
I am into Mexican chilli food and I LOVE Domino's pizza! Chinese food is also one of my favorites, especially the combination of chichen with rice on sweet and sour sauce :)
The six things I could never do without
The internet which helps me learn about new things and teaches me things I wasn't able to do in the past.

My glasses that help me see the beauty of nature and mankind.

The different tunes of music that vibrate through my ears and sink deep into my soul.

My piano that I first had to learn by the chords and now I play with my heart.

My trustworthy friends and family who are there for me when I need something or just want someone to hang out with.

and finally...the sound and feel of the golf club making contact with the ball and the sight of it flying :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going on a world travel next Friday unannounced? Having some delicious bbq chicken with two strangers blindfolded? The list goes on and on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing piano! Its hard for me to NOT play the piano on a Friday night haha :)

Having a surprised look on my face while reading new facts in modern lifestyle magazines!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thinking which of the things is "most" private... :D
You should message me if
You are an honest girl with a loving heart. I personally thrive on romance, and meeting a girl who is honest and caring is much more important for me than a very pretty girl who is careless about other people.

If you're looking for a guy who will make you smile every time you see him, and knows how to make you laugh whenever you're feeling down, you and I are definitely going to get along :)