29Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UPDATE: I now have hair and a beard. I try to upload a pic but it keeps saying 'failed'. Will keep trying lol

I'm a fun, easy going and down to earth guy who loves to have fun and laugh. I work, go to the gym and spend time with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working, watching tv, eating and trying to make it in life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Remembering song lyrics
Spinning things on my finger
Screwing things up
The first things people usually notice about me
My white teeth and smile
My eyebrows for some reason
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot but I loved The DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons.

I listen to all types of music from rock to pop to opera and country.

My favourite food is McDonalds. Bad I know but I love. I eat mostly anything though. I love Italian.

I watch a lot of tv. Love Sopranos, Family Guy, American Dad, Entourage, Modern Family and a whole heap of other shows and movies.
Six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Food
3. TV
4. Sex
5. Money
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why hasn't some rich guy pulled up next to me in a Lamborghini and said "you want this car? Take it" and throw me the keys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or asleep
You should message me if
If you are someone who is down to earth, fun loving, funny and caring. Someone who isnt too serious all the time and someone who can make the best out of a situation. If you know how to play the piano that would be a bonus because I wanna learn lol. Must like to cuddle and snuggle as i kinda love doing that.
The two of us