28Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Really nice, caring guy here - looking for someone similar.

I graduated from college in 2012 and work in sales at an information security company.

I like hanging out with friends, working out, going out to eat, bars / clubs, the beach, reading watching TV / movies, amongst other things. I studied Mandarin in college, and I'm working on improving that. (所以我会说中文。谁可以帮助我提高我的汉语水平??哈哈)I'm pretty easy going. Hit me up! :)

(And apologies in advance for the trashy shirtless photos... Just trying to give you an idea of what you're dealing with. Honestly not looking for hook-ups).

"We do not choose love. It claims each man as it will." -Spartacus (Spartacus: Vengeance).
What I’m doing with my life
Helping companies fight cyber-criminals and online fraudsters all over the world....

In other words: I work in sales at an information security company. It's an awesome job at an industry-leading company and I love it.
I’m really good at
Foreign languages, foreign cultures, sales, technology, research, social media
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm nice, funny, have nice eyes, and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Heart of Darkness, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Pillars of the Earth, World Without End, the Aenead and Ovid's Metamorphoses (the Latin versions.. Sorry if that's pretentious and nerdy.. but a lot of translations kind of suck), the Odyssey, A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Death in Venice, among others.

TV Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, The Simpsons, Modern Family, Rome, Spartacus, Camelot, The Tudors, The Borgia's, Breaking Bad.

Movies: so many, really like horror, action, sci-fi, and fantasy.

Food: American, Japanese, Chinese, Italian (I'm really not picky, though. I love trying new things).
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, love (or the prospect of finding it), my health, my fondness for languages, and money (the last one is shallow.. but let's be serious, no one can live well without ANY money).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tasks items I have to accomplish for the day... Also, finding a really nice guy to spend time with is usually mulling over in the back of my mind. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, going out with friends, or working. Usually depends on what's going on, who I'm with, and my own mood. :) (Also, nothing wrong with staying in an snuggling with the right person. Haha)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No no no... You'll have to send a message and intrigue me to get me to answer this one.
You should message me if
You're looking for friends or dates and you're not an absolute flake! :)
The two of us