Jpgray7
34 Anderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jpgray7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spend most weekends with family and friends and enjoy a variety of activities. I go camping regularly, I like to hike when the weather is nice, and I enjoy checking out local stores and restaurants. I am not much of a fan of sporting events and would much rather be engaged with people instead of watching sports.

I love to joke and find that humor is often the best way to approach life. I would like to find someone who appreciates the same types of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a mental health organization in connection to a school system.
I’m really good at
Tetris in real life

Improvising

Making others laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a good deal of non fiction about whatever I am interested in at the moment. I tend to read sociology, psychology, and philosophy.

One of my favorite movies is What Dreams May Come. I am a big nerd so Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and Star Trek to name a a few.
I enjoy many shows on Netflix. Some of my favorites are Fringe, Criminal Minds, Arrow, and Gotham.

I listen to all kinds of music. I most often listen to softer music such as Ben Harper or Mumford and Sons, but I can be found listing to every thing from rap to country depending on the day.

I like spicy food. I don't eat meat much during the week.
The six things I could never do without
Time with friends and family
Laughter
Music
Books
Good conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be with friends or home watching Netflix.
You should message me if
You find me interesting.
More