Jphizzles
24 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jphizzles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, to start off, my name is Justin. I'm 23 years old and currently living is Las Vegas. I'm Laotian. I can pretty shy and cold at first, but after getting to know me I have my moments where you can't get me to shut up lol. I'm a bit of a joker and try not to take things too seriously, unless I have to of course. I'm still not entirely sure what I want to do with life, just living it day by day making the most of what I can and trying to enjoy it with friends. I enjoy playing video/computer games. At the moment I'm mainly playing Hearthstone. I used to play League of Legends as much as I did breathing, not so much anymore though. I like watching anime, tv, movies, sports, etc. I can be quite the couch potato. I love eating food, but try to work out as much as possible so I don't take shape of an actual potato haha. There you have it, a short gist of me.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I am working as a server at a sushi restaurant.
I’m really good at
First thing that comes to mind is that I've always been academically inclined. I actually used to (still sort of do) enjoy doing things that had to do with math and science. "Someone actually likes to do math?" you may be asking yourself. I know, unheard of lol. I find it a little weird myself. I've been told I'm a good listener by many people. That may just be because I don't talk much though lol jk, sort of that is. I'm usually able to pick up new skills relatively fast, it's mainly due to the fact that I'm a hard worker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a stern and scary looking face and that I'm cold-hearted towards people so that always scares people off lol, and that I'm rather sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I can't really decide on a favorite. Maybe The Lion King and Pokemon: The First Movie because of nostalgia lol. A couple I enjoyed recently were Spider-Man and X-Men.

Shows: I watch a lot of anime, and I do mean A LOT. My favorite animes are Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Stein's;Gate, Darker than Black, Durarara, and Toradora.

Music: I listen to mostly hip hop/rap and edm. I'm fine with just about anything besides death metal, country, and hard style.

Food: I like eating all kinds of different food, as long as it has some form of meat in it. Not much of a fan of veggies lol. I have a BIG sweet tooth and love junk food. I'm shocked I'm not morbidly obese lol. I am cutting down though so I don't end up that way.
The six things I could never do without
Tl;dr: Friends, family, computer, phone, internet, and food. Friends and family are at the top of this list for me. Even though I may hate them sometimes, I don't know where I would be without them. My computer and phone follow next on importance in my life. Whether I'm using them as a form of entertainment or for communication, it practically becomes a necessity in someone's life. The internet is a given as well. I enjoy eating too much to give it up even if I could live without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and whatnot. A bunch of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I'll probably be out hanging out with my friends; usually we'll end up eating, drinking, skateboarding, playing video/board games, or watching movies. Either that or at home watching anime/movies and whatnot.
You should message me if
You're not some middle-aged creeper pretending to be a girl to get inside my pants lol.
More