27 Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a dork and proud of it, also i love to play and watch sports.I play softball with my dad and brother , something in which i enjoy a lot.Riding motorcycles is something else that I enjoy! I am a guy that has a true good heart, seems like one of the last ones. I go to the gym a couple days a week (or try to lol). My music library is a collection of anything and everything! Im more laid back and love the simple things in life which is more often overlooked by everyone. . I believe in chivalry still, even though it seems like it has all but faded from people these days. If you would like to know more feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile ,making some really good eggs
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Blacklist, The Walking Dead and the flash
Music- love all kinds of music from country to r&b to techno and rock- Some Favorites
-Garth Brooks
-Hollywood Undead
-Five Finger Death Punch
-Maroon 5
-Micheal Buble
and favorite food is Mexican ask anyone im always craving tacos, then Italian mm pasta haha cant go wrong with a good burger also :)
The six things I could never do without
5)Good food
6)Allergy meds....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of music i want to listen to, where i wanna go. My brain is always bouncing topics!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a relaxing night at home, or out and about with my older brother
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well now wheres the fun in that?
You should message me if
I sparked some interest while you read over this! And you are willing to be a goofball with me at times :)