Jr62
53 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jr62
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm enjoying life with my sons making sure they make the correct turns in life .wrong turn stays for life. Spending time with family life's too short love the out doors and !I love to Dance.....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm making sure that I am a good role model to my sons
I’m really good at
Listening, being dependable,cooking,kissing and having compassion.being romantic. Dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm noticed by my confidence, my smile and friendliness. How tall I am and that I smell good that's a priority for me ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action, horror movies, live music, all foods. Love to hear country, tejano, R&B
The six things I could never do without
Six things I can't do with out. Religion, family ,job,love ,happiness,money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family,my job, my future . If I will ever be with the love of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
At home by the pool with my sons or having dinner & drinks hopefully dancing! Sitting at home listening to Keith Sweat " the quiet storm " Perhaps with you one day....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not selfish,And that I'm very affectionate,caring,with a big heart
A GREAT KISSER!
You should message me if
If you would like to be entertained and treated with respect ! I'm Drug free and no baby momma drama. My are Sons grown . Wanting to start the final chapters in my life and find that unconditional love ..
More