21 Indio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ohey didn't see you there.

My name is Jack. I'm 20, my birthday is the 2nd of November.

I like many types of music; I listen to anything besides street rap.
I was born in Alton, Illinois, I grew up in the small town of
Claremont California.

I own my own car.

420 friendly

I live on my own right now. I played Soccer for about 14 years. My Favorite team is Chelsea FC.

I spend a lot of my time on my computer.

I Play WoW, Hearthstone, League of Legends, super smash bros. and talk to friends online.

My favorite game is probably WoW, I've played for a bit too long. I have an odd sense of humor.

I'm kind of a quiet person, though if you talk to me and I get to know you, I talk way more often.

P.S. Since I live in basically bumfuck Egypt so I usually am down to do anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Going to the Community Collage: College of the Desert for the next six months. Then I plan on transferring out to a four year.

I have too much free time so I'm usually trying to figure out what to do
I’m really good at
Sudoku, Puzzles in General. Staying up late. Listening. Forgetting what I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually keep to myself around new people .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't prefer any one type of book. If a book is good enough to keep me interested, I'll read the entire thing.

For Shows I really enjoy things to do with crime / solving mysteries. Most of the time though you'll catch me watching anime/Japanese shows if I want to watch TV.

A mix of favorites in no real order would be

Criminal minds
CSI (most versions)
Gurren Lagaan
Beyond the Boundary
Game of thrones
No game no life.
The six things I could never do without
A set up for Smash brothers. I can actually play this game for hours.

A working Computer

My dogs / a pet in general

Someone to keep in contact with


Fucking. PJ's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that have happened to me or things I've experienced that matter to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get my friends together for fun. In general I'm usually with someone playing games or just having a good time even if it's my brother or family.
You should message me if
Or if you wanna chat