27 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Jeremy. I came to Pittsburgh to go to grad school. I work hard, but play harder. I'm always on the go, always getting into something. There is never a dull movement in my life. I love to workout, whether its going for a run or hitting the weights. I am a diehard Steelers fan.

I love sports and the outdoors. I grew up in the country and Pittsburgh is definitely a big change. There's nothing like kickin it in the sticks, but I still manage to have fun in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently finishing up my MBA in grad school. Then off to see the world!
I’m really good at
Living life to the fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
That busy doesn't even describe my life...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Final Salute
Movie: My Cousin Vinnie
Show: 2 and a Half Men and Justified
Music: modern country
Food: steak or ribs
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. working out
4. sports (go Steelers!)
5. M16
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living a life that I am proud of
On a typical Friday night I am
Never a dull movement, never the same!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Secrets don't make friends!
You should message me if
you are single, ambitious, independent, and want to get to know me better.

Do NOT message me if being healthy and working out is not one of your priorities.