Jrivers93
24 West Babylon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jrivers93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well im a 20 year old guy whose ready to live life and find a girl who I can get to know become friends and maybe in the long run date. Iove to be funny around women and make them feel good. Im big on sports (Football Basketball and Baseball) so when there on do not disturb me lol. I love tv and the gym.Anything else you wanna know just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a graduate of Suffolk Community College and is going back in the fall for my bachelors
I’m really good at
Video games (I know its a typical guy thing lol), sports and thats about it im probly good at other things I just cant remeber lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My good personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not going lie im not really big on books
As far as movies id say dumb and dumber chris farley movies, the dark knight, old school disney movies, gothika, john q, amd many more
Tv show wise umm theres too many to name
Food wise umm again theres too much to name I love food

And music wise I love it all rap jazz r&b pop rock classic rock metal im really open to new music my taste is limitless
The six things I could never do without
1: Family
2:Tv
3: Fone
4: my car
5: Girls
6: Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sucess and my goals in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a ok cupid site
You should message me if
You wanna know anything else about me
More