27Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty tell-it-like-it-is kind of girl. I don't come to the table with bull-ish and I don't want someone who does.

I am looking for a friend/significant other to share my time with. It's pretty simple. I'll do the things you like to do, you should probably be willing to do the things I like to do and we can also find fun new things to try together.

I love animals and it would be a huge plus if you did too!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on building my career while trying it have fun and live a fun life outside of that
I’m really good at
Running, cycling and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Mostly that I'm short. I'm 5' tall, so shorter than just about everyone. But I'm also loud and proud to be short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Buddhist Bootcamp
Movie: all sappy romantic comedies
Shows: Parks and Recreation, Dexter, Suits, Grey's Anatomy
Music: most - except hard core rock/screamo. Can't do it.
Food: Mexican, American, Thai, Chinese, Sushi
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to go, people I want to see, things I want to do, my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly working, Catching up with my roomie, flying out to go visit friends/family, watching TV, cooking dinner or running
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of the dark
You should message me if
You think I mesh with what you're looking for!
The two of us