Jrod2380
26 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jrod2380
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun outgoing young guy looking for someone special. They must also like having a good time whether it is going out or staying in. I am physically active, and love to be outside. Im looking for a smart, fun, and atractive girl around my own age; who is also sarcastic and not affraid to get dirty in a outside type of way. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I dont usually share random things for no reason so just ask if u want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
In my free time I am riding my motor cycle, lifting, and having a good time with friends. Work work work!
I’m really good at
Most sports, listening ( even-though its not always my favorite thing), labor work, making my friends laugh, and taking care of my dogs. I have been told im a great cuddle buddy haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and size. I am not super tall, but my friends and family are short. I am six foot 2 and I weigh about 240 pounds and in good shape. Others notice that I am very easy going. Also i am extremely sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate reading, but my favorite book would be monster. My favorite movie is Meet Joe Black. Ummm I dont watch much tv but I like how I met your mother and Blue Mountain State. I like rap, rock, and other types like prince. I do not like country for the most part, but i do like a few songs. Food hmmmm I am a carnivor and hate veggies.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs Max and Maggie
Friends
Family
Sports
Motorcycles
Girls/ Women depending on what you would call them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
GIRLS!
Riding my motor cycle
my workout program
up comming weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
OUT! or chilling with fam and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can appear to look very mean but its just my thinking face. Or so i have been told
You should message me if
You think we would work well as friends or more.
More