26Port Richey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
22 year old guy born and raised in Florida, I have my AS in Computer Electronics, and currently working towards a BSC in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence. I have aspirations of becoming a writer and enjoy writing poetry and short stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm heading back to college for a CIT degree while trying to find a job I can do with my current degree.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at daydreaming, honestly I consider it my favorite hobby. I'm Kind of a computer geek, so I'm good with almost anything tech related. Oh, and I'm great at rambling on about random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm always trying to be funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite Author is Edgar Allen Poe, I also enjoy the writings of Shakespeare, Lewis Carroll, Michael Crichton, Terry Pratchett, and Douglas Adams. Favorite movies include Serenity, Matrix, Kingdom of Heaven and Star Wars. My Music Tastes range from Classical to Heavy Metal, I'll pretty much listen to anything.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Laptop
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future, writing ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or exercising at the Gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out. :P
You should message me if
If you're interested in a funny sweet amazing person, I might be able to point you to them.
The two of us