39 Rancho Mirage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
42 ..... I'm originally from the east-coast. Been in LA for 17 years. I'm a good mix of street smart & book smart.

6'2"🇨🇮 NJ Born & Raised

I create and build brands for a living.

I've traveled a bit, seen some things. Lived in some great places, I like to cook (Used to do it professionally Many Years Ago) listen to good music, volunteer/ charity, Paying it Forward, sushi, I rarely say no to dessert... I speak some Spanish, and a few others. If I happen to catch your eye and you wanna know more, meet for a drink, coffee, dinner? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

This APP Says I'm Drug Friendly and aggressive. I don't do drugs n I'm pretty laid back.

No Catfishing Please - Be Real!
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to be better today than I was yesterday.
I’m really good at
Can cook a bit. Can make a mean drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. You tell me when you meet me. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tao, The Art Of Happiness, The Holiday, Pursuit Of Happyness, Ray Donovan, Bowie, Stevie, Marvin,

Sushi, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Thai
The six things I could never do without
All Else Is Negotiable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we are here and Outer space. What's it all about. Do you know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't really have a routine. It all depends.
You should message me if
If you like what you read and see. If you are a real person.