28 Tuckerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the kinda girl that can put my hair in a ponytail, throw on jeans/tshirt and walk out the door but can get dressed up if need be. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. Im not afraid to have fun and break a nail in the process, its actually kinda fun :)

I like playing sports, riding horses, going hiking/camping, taking walks on the boardwalk/beach.

My family means everything to me. I dont know what I would with out them. I have 3 nieces and a god-daughter who mean the world to me and I would do anything for them and spoil them rotten.
What I’m doing with my life
working towards my dream job and gaining the knowledge i need to get there
I’m really good at
staying calm in stressful situations
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy movies. My favorite movies of all time are The Wizard of Oz and The Sound of Music
Books: The Help, 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, Twilight
My favorite food is anything that my mom makes that her mom made for her :)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im terrified of clowns..i start crying if one comes near me
You should message me if
you think we would get along