JsRsT
44 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JsRsT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. Thanks for stopping by.
A little about me. I'm a dad of a 10 year old little girl that keeps me on my toes. I enjoy the outdoors, college football (Go Tigers!!), mountain biking, fishing or pretty much anything on a lake, motorcycles, classic cars, good food, good friends and good times.

I just recently moved back to Greenville after 4 years in Charlotte. I have a good career and I enjoy what I do. I'm a Clemson grad... did I say Go Tigers! ;)

I hope to meet someone with similar interests... even if they're a Gamecock Fan ;). That would make for an interesting fall. Haha. All in fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm being the best dad that I can.
I’m really good at
Lots of things. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been on a Patterson kick lately and finally decided to read the "Private" series. Good read.
Brainless TV would be Big Bang Theory (I'm not crazy, my mother had me tested!) and one or two of the car and motorcycle shows.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, Family, Faith, Friends, Music, Clemson Tiger Football, My Motorcycle (ok, so I could do with out it but it sure makes things more fun! Wanna see for yourself?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the rest of my life is going to turn out...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am doing something fun with my daughter on the weekends that I am with her. The other weekends Im usually hanging out with friends or kicked back taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing Im willing to admit...
You should message me if
If you want to talk, want to take me to dinner haha :-) We have to start somewhere don't we?
More