35 North Bergen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am that guy you see with his friends having a good time, making everyone smile. I love to have fun regardless of the situation but I also know when to be serious.

I like to go out but would prefer staying home cuddling up with my significant other watching movies and drinking some wine.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Commodity Broker (It's like a Stock Broker).
I’m really good at
I am really good at sports, cooking, and giving a great foot massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile but idk tell me what do you notice?

People also always think I'm spanish.
I am Italian and Irish :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Bible, the secret, The Aladdin factor, the Power....mostly self improvement books.

Movies: there are so many, I like horror, comedy, action, etc...

Music: dance, hip hop, R&B, spanish, etc..
The six things I could never do without
God, My Son, my family, my close friends, some cash, and a glass of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what's next to come in my life.

When I have my picture taken with Mickey Mouse at Disneyland, does the guy inside the costume smile for the camera? Lol jk
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending quality time with my son, going out with my friends to a bar, lounge, house party, watching a UFC fight, dinner, movie, anything to have fun, but most of the time just relaxing home from my stressful work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can dance spanish music pretty well o_0
You should message me if
If you are interested in talking to a genuinely great guy.