52Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"in the end we only regret the chances we didn't take"

I enjoy trying new places for drinks and restaurants.
 During the summer I enjoy trips to the beach. Lets stay all evening and have a fire thru the night!

I also enjoy fishing and occasional golfing. Im just not that good! I like getting together at a pub for drinks and conversation as well as en evening out for Jazz.
During the winter I like to get cozy and watch movies. I need to stay warm!

I love vacationing in tropical places and Florida is my favorite. I haven't been but still would like to go to Mexico. Looking to find someone to enjoy the trips with!
It is really tough living in Oregon with so much rain! Its a good thing for Duck football and Blazers! Helps pass the long cold winter.
I am a big college football and UofO Duck fan. Don't worry if you are not or a Beaver fan.
I don't really care for rap or hip hop, and am more of an 80's music person.

I do try to work out regularly and it is important to me that my partner is also into keeping themselves healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Balancing the long days/weeks at work and with my daughters and I would like to share myself with someone special as well.
I’m really good at
Giving myself to someone I care about. Im honest and kind and will treat you like you have always deserved to be treated.
I will also never judge you on your past. We all grow from our past and it has made us the better person that we are now.
I am also good at supporting your passions. I may not share the same ones, but will always support yours.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of those things that you would need to ask them for I haven't a clue!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am definitely a chicken, burger and steak guy!
Law and Order,CSI, Criminal Minds, Sci Fi shows, Flashpoint, comedies,
Favorite type of movies are Sci Fi, Action and Superhero,mystery, suspense
Six things I could never do without
Morning coffee
My parents and daughters
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What surprises tomorrow will bring as well as next week since so much seems to happen around us in a short time.
Also who I might meet that I will have that special connection with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for a drink with friends or on the occassional date.
Other times watching movies at home with a bowl of popcorn and the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything off hand.
You should message me if
40-60 years old
Like sharing time together
Like kids
You like what you have read and you are the type of person that is ready for a commitment and ready to be treated like you deserve to be treated!
The two of us