Jay18801
27Budd Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jay18801
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jason, I grew up in Pennsylvania, lived in San Francisco for a few years and recently moved to NJ. I'm really big on family and have always been close with my brothers and parents.

I am a bit of a computer geek but, I still love to cook, go out hiking, and getting out to do things away from the screen.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working. I work on a special tasks team for a company that makes 3D cameras for the medical industry. It's a great job and i get to travel the world doing it. When I'm not working I'm either hanging out with the guys or doing 3D/Computer art.
I’m really good at
Computer graphics, my specialty/degree is in 3D art and design but I work with everything from photography to web design to video editing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Hunger Games, Marvel Movies, Lego Movie

Books:
Game of Thrones, Enders Game, The Martian, Hunger games, Divergent

Shows:
Game of Thrones, Person of Interest, Parks and Rec, How I met your mother, Arrow

Food:
I'll try anything once.
Six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Home cooked food
Caffeine
My computer
Podcasts/Audiobooks (I appreciate any suggestions)
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next 3D project or new techniques to try. I also think about traveling and seeing the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, or just relaxing.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me or want to grab something to eat or drink.

If you've ever wanted to travel and see the world. I'm looking for someone that would want to join me on some adventures.

If we're a high match, nothing against you but I'm looking for something more serious and don't want to waste either of our time if we're not compatible.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion